Show Dates/Locations

Stampers Grove will be on the road again in 2020. We will be adding to the following list over the next few months. Here are some dates so far.The dates in green are yet to be confirmed.
 
 
January 2020

The Creative Craft Show Manchester Spring - Thursday 30th January to Saturday 1st February 2020
Event City, M41 7TB - Manchester Halls 1 & 2   (10am to 5pm -Thursday to Saturday) - Stand G50
 

February 2020
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 8th February 2020
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Stamperama - Sunday 16th February 2020
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, 1 Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
 
Create It  - Friday 21st and Saturday 22nd February 2020
Farnborough Exhibition Centre

March 2020
Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 1st March 2020
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm)- Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY
 
Creative Craft Show - Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th March 2020
Glasgow SEC

Creative Craft Show - Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd March 2020
Birmingham (9.30am to 5.30pm - Sunday 9.30am to 4.30pm) - Hall 11, NEC Birmingham, B40, 1NT (Stand A20)
 
April 2020
Happy Stampers Festival -Saturday 25th April 2020
Port Sunlight - Hulme Hall, 23 Bolton Rd, Birkenhead, Bebington, Wirral CH62 5DH
 
May 2020
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 2nd May 2020
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ

Stamperama - Harrogate Sunday 3rd May 2020 
Hall 2, Yorkshire Event Centre, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ
 
Create It Events - Friday 15th & Saturday 16th May 2020
Kent (Friday 9.30am to 4.30pm & Saturday 9.30am to 4pm) - Kent Showground, Detling, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3JF
Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 31st May 2020
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm)- Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY
 
June 2020
Stamp Magic - Sunday 7th June 2020
Doncaster - 10am to 4pm  - The Dome (Lakeside), Bawtry Road, Doncaster, DN4 7PD
 
Stamperama Worthing - Saturday 13th June 2020
Charmandean Centre, Forest Road, West Sussex, BN14 9HS
 
July 2020
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 4th July 2020 
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ

Stamperama Newbury - Sunday 5th July 2020
Grandstand, Newbury Racecourse, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 7NZ

Crafting Live  - Doncaster - Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th July
Doncaster Race Course, Leger Way, Doncaster, DN2 6BB (STAND P31 with Tracy Evans of Aall and Create)


August 2020

 
Stamperama - Sunday 9th August 2020
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, 1 Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ

 
Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 30th August 2020
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm)- Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY

September 2020

Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 6th September 2020
Thetford (10am to 3pm)- Breckland Leisure Centre, Croxton Road, Thetford, IP24 1JD

 

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 12th September 2020
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
The Creative Craft Show Exeter - Thursday 24th September to Sunday 27th September 2020
 

October 2020
The Creative Craft Show Manchester Autumn - Thursday 1st October to Saturday 3rd October 2020
Event City, M41 7TB - Manchester Halls 1 & 2   (10am to 5pm -Thursday to Saturday)


Happy Stampers Festival -Saturday 3rd October 2020
Port Sunlight - Hulme Hall, 23 Bolton Rd, Birkenhead, Bebington, Wirral CH62 5DH
 
Stamp Magic - Sunday 11th October 2020
Doncaster - 10am to 4pm  - The Dome (Lakeside), Bawtry Road, Doncaster, DN4 7PD

Creative Craft Show - Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th October 2020
Glasgow SEC - Hall 4
 
November 2020
Sincerely Yours - Sunday 1 November  2020
The Newark Pavilion, Newark Showground, Lincoln Road, Winthorpe, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 2NY
 
Creative Craft Show - Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th November 2020
Birmingham (9.30am to 5.30pm - Sunday 9.30am to 4.30pm) - Hall 20, NEC Birmingham, B40, 1NT (Stand B41)

 
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 28th November 2020
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ

Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 29th November 2020
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm)- Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY
 
 

 

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart