Show Dates/Locations

Stampers Grove will be on the road at a number of shows again this year. The shows we are currently booked on are as follows: (More dates to follow) The dates in green are yet to be confirmed.

January 2018
 
Ross Papercraft Show - Sunday 14th January 2018
Sunderland (10am-3pm) - Nissan Sports & Leisure, Washington Road (A1290), Sunderland, Tyne & Wear, SR5 3NS 
 
Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 28th January 2018
Thetford (10am to 3pm) - Breckland Leisure Centre, Croxton Road, Thetford, IP24 1JD
 
February 2018

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 10th February 2018
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Stamperama - Sunday 11th February 2018
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, 1 Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
 
Ross Papercraft Show - Sunday 18th February 2018
Hull - (10am to 3pm) -  Costello Stadium, Anlaby Park Road North, Kingston upon Hull, North Humberside HU4 6XQ 
 
March 2018

Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 4th March 2018
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm) - Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY
 
Creative Craft Show - Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th March
Birmingham (9.30am to 5.30pm - Sunday 9.30am to 4.30pm) - NEC Birmingham
 
Crafting Live - Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th March 2018
Malvern (Sat 10am to 5pm and Sun 10am to 4pm) - Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcs, WR13 6NW
 
April 2018
 
Sincerely Yours - Sunday 15th April 2018
Newark (10am to 3pm) - The Lady Eastwood Pavilion, Newark Showground, Lincoln Road, Winthorpe, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 2NY 
 
Ross Papercraft Show - Sunday 22nd April 2018
Doncaster - (10am to 3pm) -  Doncaster School for The Deaf, Leger Way, Doncaster, DN2 6AY
 
Crafting Live - Thurs 26th to Sat 28th April 2018
Belfast (Thurs & Fri 10am to 5pm and Sat 10am to 4pm) - Titanic Exhibition Centre, Queens Road, Belfast, BT3 9DU
 
May 2018

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 5th May 2018
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Happy Stampers Festival - Saturday 12th May 2018
Port Sunlight - Hulme Hall, 23 Bolton Rd, Birkenhead, Bebington, Wirral CH62 5DH

Create It Events - Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th May 2018 - Purchase E-Tickets for this event here
Kent (Sat 9.30am to 5pm & Sun 9.30am to 4pm) - Kent Showground, Detling, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3JF
 
June 2018
 
Crafting Live - Friday 1st & Sat 2nd June 2018
Edinburgh - (10am to 5pm on both days) - The Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB
 
Stamp Magic - 3rd June 2018
Doncaster - 10am to 4pm  - The Dome (Lakeside), Bawtry Road, Doncaster, DN4 7PD
 
Crafting Live - Friday 8th & Saturday 9th June 2018
Bolton (10am to 5pm both days) - USN Bolton Arena, Arena Approach, Horwich, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL6 6LB
 
Create-It Events - Saturday 23rd June 2018
Hangar' 42 (10am to 4pm) - Bruntingthorpe Proving Ground, Lutterworth, Leicestershire, LE17 5QS
 

July 2018
 

Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 1st July 2018
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm) - Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY

Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 7th July 2018
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Crafting Live - Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th July 2018
Doncaster - Doncaster Racecourse - further details to follow
 
August 2018
 
Stamperama - Sunday 19th August 2018
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, 1 Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
 
Ross Papercraft Show - Sunday 19th August 2018
Sunderland (10am-3pm) - Nissan Sports & Leisure, Washington Road (A1290), Sunderland, Tyne & Wear, SR5 3NS 

September 2018
 
Papercraft & Stamping Show - Saturday 8th September 2018
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
Crafting at Ally Pally - Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th September
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, Wood Green, London N22 7AY
 
Ross Papercraft Show - Sunday 16th September 2018
Hull (10am-3pm) - Costello Stadium, Anlaby Park Road North, Kingston upon Hull, North Humberside HU4 6XQ 
 
Sincerely Yours - Saturday 22nd September 2018
Edinburgh - venue to be confirmed 
 
Crafting Live - Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd September 2018
Coventry - Stoneleigh Park - further details to follow
 
October 2018
 
Happy Stampers Festival - Saturday 6th October 2018
Port Sunlight - Hulme Hall, 23 Bolton Rd, Birkenhead, Bebington, Wirral CH62 5DH
 
Sincerely Yours - Sunday 7th October 2018
Newark (10am to 3pm) - The Lady Eastwood Pavilion, Newark Showground, Lincoln Road, Winthorpe, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 2NY 
 
Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 13th October 2018
Thetford (10am to 3pm) - Breckland Leisure Centre, Croxton Road, Thetford, IP24 1JD
 
Crafting Live - Friday 19th & Saturday 20th October 2018
Peterborough - Peterborough Arena - further details to follow
 
Creative Crafts Show/Crafts for Christmas - Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th October 2018
Glasgow (10am to 5pm - Sunday 10am to 4.30pm) SEC Glasgow
 
November 2018
 
Sincerely Yours -  Sunday 18th November 2018
Leigh (9.30am to 4pm) - Leigh Sports Centre, Sale Way, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh, WN7 4JY
 
Papercraft & Stamping Show - November 24th 2018
Birmingham (10am to 3pm) - The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ
 
 

 

Stampers Grove, 92 Grove Street, Edinburgh, EH3 8AP, Telephone: +44 (0) 131 221 9440, Email: enquiries@stampersgrove.co.uk

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart